lkakbucks.blogg.se

Best games of 2017 reddit
Best games of 2017 reddit






best games of 2017 reddit

How did I do it? I created a system that used data from over 200 “experts” and a variation of Reddit’s comment ranking algorithm to methodically generate a winning edge over my colleagues. New England’s unbelievable Super Bowl win yesterday over Atlanta placed me 1st out of 19 colleagues with a record of 172 of 265 correct picks.

best games of 2017 reddit

This year, I figured that if I employed a consistent strategy, I might actually win. Last year (2015–2016 NFL season), without any coherent strategy, I started 18th of 24 and fought my way up to being tied in 4th by the end of the season. I find a disproportionate amount of joy in participating in my office’s NFL pick’em pool each year. The spreadsheet that won me my NFL pick’em office pool:








Best games of 2017 reddit